Tonaquint Intermediate. St. George, UT 84770

Admissions of students without regard to race, color

logo

435-688-2238

info@tishawks.org

Tonaquint Int.

St. George, UT 84770

7:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Monday to Friday

logo

435-688-2238

info@tishawks.org

Tonaquint Intermdiate

St. George, UT 84770

7:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Monday to Friday

Our Staff

Administration

Garrett, Bobby Principal barbara.garrett@washk12.org
noid1q02029 Six, Mitch Vice Principal mitch.six@washk12.org
noid1q01010 Mcinnes, Jon Resource Officer jon.mcinnes@washk12.org

Counselors

noidly02016.jpg Armstrong, Brian Counselor brian.armstrong@washk12.org Web Page
Andra, Erica Counselor erica.andra@washk12.org Web Page

Office Staff

noidly02016.jpg Hall, Penny Secretary penny.hall@washk12.org
Benson, Cindy Registrar cindy.benson@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Carlson, Kathy Financial Secretary kathy.carlson@washk12.org

Media Center

noidly02016.jpg Barlow, Janet janet.barlow@washk12.org

Faculty

Black, Mckenzie Special Education mckenzie.black@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Bracken, Micci Math 6 micci.bracken@washk12.org Web Page
Charlton, Kristi Language Arts 6th kristi.charlton@washk12.org Web Page
Day, Scott CTE scott.day@washk12.org Web Page
Edie, Jonathan Math 6 jonathan.edie@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Frei, Anreta Staff Dev./Language Arts 6 anreta.frei@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Gonzalez, Matt Language Arts 7 matt.gonzalez@washk12.org
Hall, Warren History warren.hall@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Harward, Lani Special Education lani.harward@washk12.org
Humphries, Justin Resource justin.humphries@washk12.org
Jarvie, Tara Math 6 tara.jarvie@washk12.org Web Page
noidly02016.jpg Jensen, Mary Utah Studies 7 mary.jensen@washk12.org Web Page
noidly02016.jpg Jones, Katie Language Arts 6 katie.jones@washk12.org Web Page
Kolodziej, Kiley Orchestra kiley.kolodziej@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Ledbetter, Brandi Math 7 brandi.ledbetter@washk12.org Web Page
1Y01010.jpg Lewis, Kayron CTE kayron.lewis@washk12.org Web Page
Lloyd, Mary Math 6 mary.lloyd@washk12.org
Lybbert, Brock Math 6 brock.lybbert@washk12.org
Mooring, Erin PE/Health erin.mooring@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Nance, Amy Language Arts 7 amy.nance@washk12.org Web Page
noid1q02008.jpg Read, Travis Math 7 travis.read@washk12.org Web Page
noidly02016.jpg Robertson, Bree CTE bree.robertson@washk12.org Keyboarding CCA/FACS
noidly02016.jpg Rollins, Carma Special Education carma.rollins@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Shaw, Jennifer Language Arts 6 jennifer.shaw@washk12.org Web Page
noidly02016.jpg Shaw, Lisa Science 6 lisa.shaw@washk12.org Web Page
noidly02016.jpg Strehlow, Noelle Math 6 noelle.strehlow@washk12.org Web Page
Swensen, Shane Social Studies 6 shane.swensen@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Szymanski, Matthew Band matt.szymanski@washk12.org Web Page
noidly02016.jpg Timothy, Shaun Science 7 shaun.timothy@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Walker, Jenny Math 7 jenny.walker@washk12.org Web Page
noidly02016.jpg White, Andrew Science 7 andrew.white@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Wilson, Brett PE/Health brett.wilson@washk12.org Web Page
noidly02016.jpg Workman, Gayle Choir gayle.workman@washk12.org Web Page

Custodial

Hernandez, Aldo Head Custodian aldo.hernandez@washk12.org

Food Service

1Y03242.jpg Garcia, Julie Ann Lunch Manager julie.garcia@washk12.org