Tonaquint Intermediate. St. George, UT 84770

Admissions of students without regard to race, color

logo

Tel (435) 688-2238

Fax (435) 688-2504

Tonaquint Int.

St. George, UT 84770

7:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Monday to Friday

logo

435-688-2238

info@tishawks.org

Tonaquint Intermdiate

St. George, UT 84770

7:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Monday to Friday

Our Staff

Administration

Garrett, Bobby Principal barbara.garrett@washk12.org
noid1q02029 Six, Mitch Vice Principal mitchell.six@washk12.org
Sittre, Michael Resource Officer michael.sittre@washk12.org

Counselors

noidly02016.jpg Armstrong, Brian Counselor brian.armstrong@washk12.org Web Page
Counselor

Office Staff

noidly02016.jpg Hall, Penny Secretary penny.hall@washk12.org
Benson, Cindy Registrar cindy.benson@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Carlson, Kathy Financial Secretary kathy.carlson@washk12.org

Media Center

Larson, Derek derek.larson@washk12.org

Faculty

Beacham, Desiree Special Education/Resource desiree.beacham@washk12.org Web Page
noidly02016.jpg Beilman, Noelle Math 7 noelle.beilman@washk12.org Web Page
Bowles, Brian Science 7 wade.bowles@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Bracken, Micci Physical Education micci.bracken@washk12.org
Carlson, Scott Spanish Dual Immersion/Social Studies scott.carlson@washk12.org
Charlton, Kristi Math 6 kristi.charlton@washk12.org Web Page
 Edie, Jonathan Science 6 and Social Studies 6  jonathan.edie@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Frei, Anreta Staff Dev./ESL anreta.frei@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Gonzalez, Matt Language Arts 7 matt.gonzalez@washk12.org
Goodwin, Loni Language Arts 6 loni.goodwin@washk12.org Web Page
Hall, Warren Social Studies 6/7 warren.hall@washk12.org
Hansen, Kyle CCA/Business 7 kyle.hansen@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Harward, Lani Special Education/Resource lani.harward@washk12.org
Hurd, Ashley Math 7 ashley.hurd@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Jensen, Mary Language Arts 7 mary.jensen@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Jones, Katie Language Arts 7 katie.jones@washk12.org Web Page
Kolodziej, Kiley Orchestra 6/7 kiley.kolodziej@washk12.org
Lang, Amanda Special Education/Life Skills amanda.lang@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Ledbetter, Brandi Math 7 brandi.ledbetter@washk12.org Web Page
Lloyd, Mary Math 6 mary.lloyd@washk12.org
Lytle, Kallie Science 6 kallie.lytle@washk12.org
Mooring, Erin Physical Education erin.mooring@washk12.org
Potter Potter, Daralyn Special Education/Resource daralyn.potter@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Robertson, Bree CCA/FAC 7 bree.robertson@washk12.org CCA/FACS
Russell, Marilyn Exploratory Arts 6/7 marilyn.russell@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Shaw, Jennifer Language Arts 6 jennifer.shaw@washk12.org Web Page
noidly02016.jpg Shaw, Lisa Science 6 lisa.shaw@washk12.org Web Page
Stull, Tyler CCA/Shop 7 tyler.stull@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Szymanski, Matthew Band 6/7 matt.szymanski@washk12.org Web Page
Taumoelau, Megan Math 6 megan.taumoelau@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Timothy, Shaun Science 7 shaun.timothy@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg White, Andrew Science 7 andrew.white@washk12.org
Whitehead, Cara Language Arts 6 cara.whitehead@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Wilson, Brett Physical Education brett.wilson@washk12.org
Wiser, Alicia Social Studies 6 alicia.wiser@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Workman, Gayle Choir/Fine Arts 6/7 gayle.workman@washk12.org Web Page
Zeng, Liping Chinese Dual Immersion/Social Studies liping.zeng@washk12.org

Custodial

Hernandez, Aldo Head Custodian aldo.hernandez@washk12.org

Food Service

1Y03242.jpg Garcia, Julie Ann Lunch Manager julie.garcia@washk12.org