Tonaquint Intermediate. St. George, UT 84770

Admissions of students without regard to race, color

logo

Tel (435) 688-2238

Fax (435) 688-2504

Tonaquint Int.

St. George, UT 84770

7:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Monday to Friday

logo

435-688-2238

info@tishawks.org

Tonaquint Intermdiate

St. George, UT 84770

7:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Monday to Friday

Our Staff

Administration

Garrett, Bobby Principal barbara.garrett@washk12.org
noid1q02029 Six, Mitch Vice Principal mitch.six@washk12.org
noid1q01010 Mcinnes, Jon Resource Officer jon.mcinnes@washk12.org

Counselors

noidly02016.jpg Armstrong, Brian Counselor brian.armstrong@washk12.org Web Page
Andra, Erica Counselor erica.andra@washk12.org Web Page

Office Staff

noidly02016.jpg Hall, Penny Secretary penny.hall@washk12.org
Benson, Cindy Registrar cindy.benson@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Carlson, Kathy Financial Secretary kathy.carlson@washk12.org

Media Center

noidly02016.jpg Jarvie, Tara tara.jarvie@washk12.org

Faculty

Beacham, Desiree Special Education/Resource desiree.beacham@washk12.org Web Page
Bowles, Brian Science 7 wade.bowles@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Bracken, Micci Physical Education micci.bracken@washk12.org
Charlton, Kristi Language Arts 6th kristi.charlton@washk12.org Web Page
Cottam, LoriAnn Special Education/Life Skills loriann.cottam@washk12.org
Edie, Jonathan Science 6 jonathan.edie@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Frei, Anreta Staff Dev./ESL anreta.frei@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Gonzalez, Matt Language Arts 7 matt.gonzalez@washk12.org
Hall, Warren Utah Studies warren.hall@washk12.org
Hansen, Kyle CCA/Busniness kyle.hansen@washk12.org Web Page
noidly02016.jpg Harward, Lani Special Education/Resource lani.harward@washk12.org
Hurd, Ashley Math 7 ashley.hurd@washk12.org
Jackson, Sheldon Math 6 sheldon.jackson@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Jensen, Mary Language Arts 7 mary.jensen@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Jones, Katie Language Arts 7 katie.jones@washk12.org Web Page
Kolodziej, Kiley Orchestra kiley.kolodziej@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Ledbetter, Brandi Math 7 brandi.ledbetter@washk12.org Web Page
Lloyd, Mary Math 6 mary.lloyd@washk12.org
Lybbert, Brock Math 6 brock.lybbert@washk12.org
Lytle, Kallie Science 6 kallie.lytle@washk12.org
Mooring, Erin Physical Education erin.mooring@washk12.org
Potter Potter, Daralyn Special Education/Resource daralyn.potter@washk12.org
noid1q02008.jpg Read, Travis Math 7 travis.read@washk12.org Web Page
noidly02016.jpg Robertson, Bree CCA/FAMILY bree.robertson@washk12.org CCA/FACS
Russell, Marilyn Exploratory Arts marilyn.russell@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Shaw, Jennifer Language Arts 6 jennifer.shaw@washk12.org Web Page
Web Page
noidly02016.jpg Shaw, Lisa Science 6 lisa.shaw@washk12.org Web Page
noidly02016.jpg Strehlow, Noelle Social Studies noelle.strehlow@washk12.org Web Page
Stull, Tyler Shop/CCA tyler.stull@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Szymanski, Matthew Band matt.szymanski@washk12.org Web Page
noidly02016.jpg Timothy, Shaun Science 7 shaun.timothy@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg White, Andrew Science 7 andrew.white@washk12.org
Whitehead, Cara Language Arts 6 cara.whitehead@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Wilson, Brett Physical Education brett.wilson@washk12.org
noidly02016.jpg Workman, Gayle Choir gayle.workman@washk12.org Web Page

Custodial

Hernandez, Aldo Head Custodian aldo.hernandez@washk12.org

Food Service

1Y03242.jpg Garcia, Julie Ann Lunch Manager julie.garcia@washk12.org