Tonaquint Intermediate. St. George, UT 84770

Admissions of students without regard to race, color

logo

Tel (435) 688-2238

Fax (435) 688-2504

Tonaquint Int.

St. George, UT 84770

7:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Monday to Friday

logo

435-688-2238

info@tishawks.org

Tonaquint Intermdiate

St. George, UT 84770

7:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Monday to Friday

Our Staff

Administration

Garrett, Bobby Garrett, Bobby Principal barbara.garrett@washk12.org
Six, Mitchell Six, Mitch Vice Principal mitchell.six@washk12.org
Sittre, Michael Resource Officer michael.sittre@washk12.org

Counselors

Armstrong, Brian Armstrong, Brian Counselor brian.armstrong@washk12.org Web Page
Taylor, Julie Taylor, Julie Counselor julie.taylor@washk12.org  

Office Staff

Hall, Penny Hall, Penny Secretary penny.hall@washk12.org
Benson, Cindy Benson, Cindy Registrar cindy.benson@washk12.org
Carlson, Kathy Carlson, Kathy Financial Secretary kathy.carlson@washk12.org

Media Center

Larson, Derek Larson, Derek Library Media Coordinator and Digital Learning Coach derek.larson@washk12.org
Barlow, Janet Barlow, Janet Library Media Aide  

Faculty

Beacham, Desiree Beacham, Desiree Special Education/Resource desiree.beacham@washk12.org Web Page
Beilman, Noelle Beilman, Noelle Math 7 noelle.beilman@washk12.org Web Page
Birck, Maria Birck, Maria Special Education Aide    
Bowles, Brian Bowles, Brian Science 7 wade.bowles@washk12.org  
Bracken, Micci Bracken, Micci Physical Education micci.bracken@washk12.org  
Carlson, Scott Carlson, Scott Spanish Dual Immersion/Social Studies scott.carlson@washk12.org  
Charlton, Kristi Charlton, Kristi Math 6 kristi.charlton@washk12.org Web Page
Edie, Jonathan  Edie, Jonathan Science 6 and Social Studies 6  jonathan.edie@washk12.org  
Frei, Anreta Frei, Anreta Staff Dev./ESL anreta.frei@washk12.org  
Gonzalez, Matt Gonzalez, Matt Language Arts 7 matt.gonzalez@washk12.org  
Goodwin, Loni Goodwin, Loni Language Arts 6 loni.goodwin@washk12.org Web Page
Hall, Warren Hall, Warren Social Studies 6/7 warren.hall@washk12.org  
Hansen, Kyle Hansen, Kyle CCA/Business 7 kyle.hansen@washk12.org  
Harward, Lani Harward, Lani Special Education/Resource lani.harward@washk12.org  
Hurd, Ashley Hurd, Ashley Math 7 ashley.hurd@washk12.org  
Jensen, Mary Jensen, Mary Language Arts 7 mary.jensen@washk12.org  
Jones, Katie Jones, Katie Language Arts 7 katie.jones@washk12.org Web Page
Kolodziej, Kiley Kolodziej, Kiley Orchestra 6/7 kiley.kolodziej@washk12.org  
Lang, Amanda Lang, Amanda Special Education/Life Skills amanda.lang@washk12.org  
Ledbetter, Brandi Ledbetter, Brandi Math 7 brandi.ledbetter@washk12.org Web Page
Lytle, Kallie Lytle, Kallie Science 6 kallie.lytle@washk12.org Web Page
Mooring, Erin Mooring, Erin Physical Education erin.mooring@washk12.org  
Potter, Daralyn Potter, Daralyn Special Education/Resource daralyn.potter@washk12.org  
Robertson, Bree Robertson, Bree CCA/FAC 7 bree.robertson@washk12.org CCA/FACS
Russell, Marilyn Russell, Marilyn Exploratory Arts 6/7 marilyn.russell@washk12.org  
Shaw, Jennifer Shaw, Jennifer Language Arts 6 jennifer.shaw@washk12.org Web Page
Shaw, Lisa Shaw, Lisa Science 6 lisa.shaw@washk12.org Web Page
Snyder, Gayle Snyder, Gayle Special Education Aide    
Stock, Boston Stock, Boston Math 6 boston.stock@washk12.org Web Page
Stull, Tyler Stull, Tyler CCA/Shop 7 tyler.stull@washk12.org  
Szymanski, Matthew Szymanski, Matthew Band 6/7 matt.szymanski@washk12.org Web Page
Taumoelau, Megan Taumoelau, Megan Math 6 megan.taumoelau@washk12.org  
Tullis, James Tullis, James ESL Aide    
White, Andrew White, Andrew Science 7 andrew.white@washk12.org  
Whitehead, Cara Whitehead, Cara Language Arts 6 cara.whitehead@washk12.org  
noidly02016.jpg Wilson, Brett Physical Education brett.wilson@washk12.org  
Wiser, Alicia Wiser, Alicia Social Studies 6 alicia.wiser@washk12.org  
Workman, Gayle Workman, Gayle Choir/Fine Arts 6/7 gayle.workman@washk12.org Web Page
Zeng, Liping Zeng, Liping Chinese Dual Immersion/Social Studies liping.zeng@washk12.org  

Custodial

Hernandez, Aldo Hernandez, Aldo Head Custodian aldo.hernandez@washk12.org
Barlow, Anthony Barlow, Anthony Custodian  

Food Service

Garcia, Julieann Garcia, Julieann Food Service Manager julie.garcia@washk12.org
Jacobsen, Brittany Jacobsen, Brittany Lunch Clerk brittany.jacobsen@washk12.org
Hall, Isabelle Hall, Isabelle Food Service  
Martin, Raico Martin, Raico Food Service  
Santos, Linda Santos, Linda Food Service